2012 Austin Under 40 Award Winners

Nominate Someone


Congratulations to this year's Austin Under 40 Award Winners.

Austinite of the Year

Dan Graham - CEO and Founder, BuildASign.com

Arts & Entertainment

Andy Roddick - Professional Athlete & Founder of the Andy Roddick Foundation

Architecture, Design, & Engineering

Anthony Gonzales - Principal, Spire Consulting Group, LLC

Business & Entrepreneurship

Dan Graham - CEO and Founder, BuildASign.com

Community Service

Matt Kouri - President and Executive Director, Greenlights for Nonprofit Success

Government & Public Affairs

Andrea McWilliams - Founder, McWilliams Governmental Affairs

Finance & Insurance

Kristen Wicke - Partner, Maxwell Locke & Ritter LLP


Amy Welborn - Attorney, Chamberlain McHaney

Marketing, PR, & Advertising

Rachel Armbruster - President, Armbruster Consulting

Medical & Healthcare

Chris Hester - President, Kinnser Software

Real Estate

Monte Lee-Wen - President & CEO, PPA Group

Technology & Science

Joshua Baer - Founder of OtherInbox & Director of Capital Factory

Youth & Education

Todd Hanna - President/CEO , Explore Austin